Academy Celebration

Last February, we had our first ever BulletMap Academy’s Open Night Celebration. It was really good to hear stories of challenges from parents and their journey with Bulletmap Academy. We thought that it would be ideal to make it a regular celebration.

Accomplishments and Celebration

We’re going to host an open day Academy Celebration on Saturday, 7th March @ 5-6PM UK, (12-1PM NY) (11-12PM Houston) (10-11AM Denver) (9-10AM LA). 

The first session will be spent honoring each student’s medal achievements and individual accomplishments using a bulletmap. I will be using children’s first names to protect privacy. This might also be an opportunity for your friends and families to watch and get an insight into what you’re doing.

They can join us free on Facebook live or join the video conference call via Zoom using this link: https://zoom.us/j/446109732. Please feel free to share this link to your family and friends.

Case Studies

Following the honour roll, there will be a back to back segment, focused on a particular story and theme. This is when a parent will share their story with me. And their child might talk through a bulletmap (Optional). They don’t have to be on screen. It’ll be followed by a QnA for other parents interested in that topic.

Here’s the schedule:

5:00 – 5:10    Honor Roll Celebration

5:10 – 5:25     8yr old, Dyslexia & BulletMap

5:25 – 5:40    Youth Entrepreneurship, Dyslexia & BulletMap

5:40 – 6:00   Question and Answer

 

*Times indicated above are in London time.

Get involved!

Comments

No comments yet