BulletMap Clubs

find motivation / bulletmap

What do you do when you lose a little motivation?
You hang out with inspiring friends in one of our clubs!

Click play to read the page

At BulletMap Academy we bring together some of the most interesting, inspiring and creative people in the world to hang out in Zoom clubs and share how they are solving their challenges at school, university and work with visual notes.

It is such good fun to see how people use the BulletMap system to make school and work fun and fast. And so motivating.

After one session, even the most reluctant teenager can be inspired to believe they can use a BulletMap to overcome the pain of schoolwork!

We have clubs for all ages and time zones.

Sessions cost £10 ($10) each. Or Unlimited entry with Club Subscription. (See Prices)

If you’re already a member, please log in to get access to the Clubs’ Zoom links.

Adult Students Club

The Adult Students Club is a place where adults and professionals with dyslexia share their BulletMaps. It’s a place where they can practice sharing their ideas as if they were presenting and receive positive feedback from others. 

Club Schedule:
Mondays at 7pm London
(2pm New York | 11am Los Angeles)

Doodle Club

In the Doodle Club, we help children with dyslexia to listen and understand better by doodling what they hear. Most teachers see kids doodling as a sign of inattention.  However, for most dyslexics doodling can actually help them to focus and understand better, rather than putting all their attention into writing notes.

Club Schedule:
No schedule available at the moment

Advanced Mapping

The Advanced Mindmapping Club is for academy students who are ready to move on to the next level. Students must have at least completed the GreenBelt course to participate, as the concepts and activities discussed in the sessions will be considered advanced. 

Club Schedule:
Mondays at 5pm London
(12pm New York | 9am Los Angeles)

All Age Study Club

This is open for dyslexics of all ages, from middle schoolers to professionals. They can share their BulletMaps and offer positive feedback too.

Club Schedule:
Wednesdays at 7pm London
(2pm New York | 11am Los Angeles)

Minecraft Club

The Minecraft Club, as the name suggests, is a place where children and teenagers can play Minecraft together under the supervision of a coach. We have our own BulletMap server where we let the kids play and create whatever they want in the game. It’s like a virtual playground for BulletMap Academy.

Club Schedule:
Thursdays at 6pm London
(1pm New York | 10am Los Angeles)

Teens Club

Teens Club is a place where teens can get together with a coach and talk about schoolwork, exams, iPads, technology, and BulletMapping. They are free to chat about their own thing as teens can have different things that motivate them. It’s a great way to combat the isolating feeling of dyslexia.

Club Schedule:
Fridays at 7pm London
(2pm New York | 11am Los Angeles)

Australia All Age Study Club

This is open for dyslexics of all ages, from middle schoolers to professionals. They can share their BulletMaps and offer positive feedback too.

Club Schedule:
Saturday at 1pm Sydney
(11am Perth | 3pm Auckland)

Revisions Club

In Revisions Club, we gather children who are currently doing their exams and ask them to share what they have been doing. It’s like the other clubs where you come together and talk through your maps while the others share what they like about it. The positive feedback really helps a lot for these students.

It is different from the Teens Club as this club focused more on the various strategies and maps you could do to prepare for your exams. The students also get to share and exchange ideas to further improve their study skills.

Club Schedule:
No schedule available at the moment

BulletMap Studio logo white

CONNECT

info@bulletmapacademy.com
US: +1 234 3450 111
UK: +44 131 516 2111


 FROM SCOTLAND, TO THE WORLD

Address: 2 Park Road, Bonnyrigg, EH19 2AW
BulletMap™ is a trademark of BulletMap Studio. SC322092. Trading Name of BulletMap Studio LTD.
© Copyright 2019

Schedule of Clubs

Monday

Adult Students Club

Local Date: May 24 2021 |
Local Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday

Doodle Club

Local Date: May 25 2021 |
Local Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday

Advanced Mapping

Local Date: May 25 2021 |
Local Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday

All Age Study Club

Local Date: May 26 2021 |
Local Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday

Doodle Club

Local Date: May 27 2021 |
Local Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday

Minecraft Club

Local Date: May 27 2021 |
Local Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday

Info Night

Local Date: May 27 2021 |
Local Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday

Teens Hangout Club

Local Date: May 28 2021 |
Local Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
No event found!